A Band?

January 18, 2010 at 12:38 am (Miscelaneous, Uncategorized)

Heya, I recently picked up playing guitar.

I suck beyond belief, but hey; that’s what practice is for. The other funny thing is the fact that some buddies and I (all beginners at music) have started a “band.”

Yeah, we suck.

Still looking for a second guitarist and a drummer. We really need to plan our practices better, and I don’t think I can go to the keyboardist’s house any more, due to the excessive amount of carcinogens in the air. (My lungs just can’t take it.) We’re going to have to find another place to meet/practice, or I just can’t go.

Not much else is new, except that I’m working on a couple of films that should be out within two weeks. Just check on my youtube channels:

http://www.youtube.com/user/beretclock/

and

http://www.youtube.com/user/thealexsocial/

They should be out soon.

Chill,

-Alex

Leave a Reply

